Obituaries

First Name Last Name Date of death Portrait
Lorena K. Liston Thu, Aug 28, 2014
Robert C. Smith Thu, Aug 21, 2014
Edgar Omar Trejo Hernandez Mon, Aug 11, 2014
Barbara S. Hicks Sun, Aug 10, 2014
Geraldine Agnes Kology Fri, Aug 8, 2014
Dennis Alan Cynar Tue, Aug 5, 2014
John H. Atherton, Jr. Thu, Jul 31, 2014
Clara Licciardello Tue, Jul 29, 2014
Marvin A. Roberts, Sr. Sat, Jul 26, 2014
Charles Sabbides Thu, Jul 24, 2014