Obituaries

First Name Last Name Date of death Portrait
William (Tod) Roop Mon, May 2, 2016
NATIVIDAL VIDAL Tue, Apr 26, 2016
Cheryl Marszalek Sat, Apr 23, 2016
LeRoy V. Sedlacek Fri, Apr 22, 2016
Bartolo Papa Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Natalie Eidel Tue, Apr 12, 2016
Dorothy B. Jefford Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Michael Dowd Hamby Tue, Mar 29, 2016
Frank Gordon Sherman Sat, Mar 26, 2016
Thomas S. Wentland Thu, Mar 24, 2016