Obituaries

First Name Last Name Date of death Portrait
Hugo F. "Hugh" Fava Tue, Jan 20, 2015
Shirley Carter Phillips Sat, Jan 17, 2015
Joan L. Welker Wed, Jan 14, 2015
Ruth Ann Greenhalgh Mon, Jan 12, 2015
Larry H. Flory Sat, Jan 10, 2015
Sheron Lee Russell Wed, Jan 7, 2015
Ray Edgington Tue, Jan 6, 2015
Dora Frances (Billingsley) Adam Thu, Jan 1, 2015
Marie M. Lorence Tue, Dec 30, 2014
Hope Anzolin Mon, Dec 29, 2014